Register   |  Login

  Home
Sunday, May 28, 2017

School News

St. Nicholas Catholic School ALL CLASS Reunion! Sunday, July 2, 2017
St. Nicholas Catholic School ALL CLASS Reunion! S... Read More
Summer Library Hours!
The school library will be open on Monday's fr... Read More
Kermes Prize Walk 6/18
Kermes Prize Walk: St. Nicholas School will be pa... Read More
Summer Office Hours
Summer Office Hours: Office: Thursdays 9:00 A.M. ... Read More
Become an Angel for the upcoming 2017-2018 School Year!
Thank you for supporting St. Nicholas Catholic Sch... Read More
View All School News

Upcoming Events

Thu - Jun 1 Office Summer Hours!
Mon - Jun 5 Summer Library Hours
Thu - Jun 8 Office Summer Hours!
Mon - Jun 12 Summer Library Hours
Thu - Jun 15 Office Summer Hours!
Sun - Jun 18 Kermes
Mon - Jun 19 Summer Library Hours
Tue - Jun 20 Tuition/Lunch Due
Thu - Jun 22 Office Summer Hours!
Mon - Jun 26 Summer Library Hours

St. Nicholas of Myra

St. Nicholas Catholic School
is accredited by the
Western Catholic Educational Association (WCEA)