Home/Resources/Calendar

Calendar

Fall Map Testing

Start: Monday, September 21, 2020 9:00 AM

End: Thursday, September 24, 2020 2:00 PM


Map Testing Fall 2020

Reading

Monday, Sept. 14

  • 8:30-9:30a.m.- 6th Grade
  • 9:30-10:30a.m.- 5th Grade

Tuesday, Sept. 15

  • 8:30-9:30a.m.- 4th Grade

Thursday, Sept. 17

  • 8:30-9:30a.m.- 3rd Grade
  • 9:30-10:30a.m.- 3rd Grade

Friday, Sept. 18

  • 8:30-9:30a.m.- 2nd Grade
  • 10:00-11:00a.m.- 2nd Grade

Math

Monday, Sept. 21

  • 8:30-9:30a.m.- 6th Grade
  • 9:30-10:30a.m.- 5th Grade

Tuesday, Sept. 22

  • 8:30-9:30a.m.-3rd Grade
  • 9:30-10:30a.m..- 3rd Grade

Wednesday, Sept. 23

  • 10:00-11:00a.m.- 4th Grade

Thursday, Oct. 1

  • 8:30-9:30a.m.- 2nd Grade
  • 10:00-11:00a.m.-2nd Grade

Language

Thursday, Sept. 24

  • 8:30-9:30a.m.- 6th Grade
  • 9:30-10:30a.m.- 5th Grade

Monday, Spet. 28

  • 8:30-9:30a.m.- 3rd Grade
  • 9:30-10:30a.m.- 3rd Grade

Monday, Oct. 5

  • 8:30-9:30a.m.- 2nd Grade
  • 10:00-11:00a.m.- 2nd Grade